For Peace, Justice and Sustainable Development

(Ideology:World is One)

1. Walmart
CEO: C. Douglas McMillon
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Bentonville, Ark.
Website:https://www.stock.walmart.com
Email id:doug.mcmillon@wal-mart.com
2. Amazon.com
CEO: Jeffrey P. Bezos
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Seattle
Website:https://www.amazon.com
Email id:jeff@amazon.com
3. Exxon Mobil
CEO: Darren W. Woods
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Irving, Texas
Website:https://corporate.exxonmobil.com
Email id:darren.w.woods@exxonmobil.com
4. Apple
CEO: Timothy D. Cook
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Cupertino, Calif.
Website:https://www.apple.com
Email id:tcook@apple.com
5. CVS Health
CEO: Karen S. Lynch
Country: u
Head Quarter: Woonsocket, R.I.
Website:https://www.cvshealth.com
Email id:Karen.Lynch@CVSHealth.com
6. Berkshire Hathaway
CEO: Warren E. Buffett
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Omaha, Neb.
Website:https://www.berkshirehathaway.com
Email id:berkshire@berkshirehathaway.com
7. UnitedHealth Group
CEO: Andrew P. Witty
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Minnetonka, Minn.
Website:https://www.unitedhealthgroup.com
Email id:Andrew.Witty@uhg.com
8. McKesson
CEO: Brian S. Tyler
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Irving, Texas
Website:https://www.mckesson.com
Email id:brian.tyler@mckhboc.com
9. AT&T
CEO: John T. Stankey
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Dallas
Website:https://www.att.com
Email id:john.stankey@att.com
10. AmerisourceBergen
CEO: Steven H. Collis
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Chesterbrook, Pa.
Website:https://www.amerisourcebergen.com
Email id:scollis@amerisourcebergen.com
11. Alphabet
CEO: Sundar Pichai
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Mountain View, Calif.
Website:https://abc.xyz
Email id:sundar@google.com
12. Ford Motor
CEO: James D. Farley Jr.
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Dearborn, Mich.
Website:https://www.ford.com
Email id:jamesfarley@ford.com
13. Cigna
CEO: David Cordani
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Bloomfield, Conn.
Website:https://www.cigna.com
Email id:david.cordani@cigna.com
14. Costco Wholesale
CEO: W. Craig Jelinek
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Issaquah, Wash.
Website:https://www.costco.com
Email id:cjelinek@costco.com
15. Chevron
CEO: Michael K. Wirth
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: San Ramon, Calif.
Website:https://www.chevron.com
Email id:michael@chevron.com
16. Cardinal Health
CEO: Michael C. Kaufmann
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Dublin, Ohio
Website:https://www.cardinalhealth.com
Email id:michael.kaufmann@cardinalhealth.com
17. JPMorgan Chase
CEO: James Dimon
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: New York City
Website:https://www.jpmorganchase.com
Email id:jamie.dimon@jpmchase.com
18. General Motors
CEO: Mary T. Barra
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Detroit, Mich.
Website:https://www.gm.com
Email id:dan.ammann@gm.com
19. Walgreens Boots Alliance
CEO: Stefano Pessina
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Deerfield, Ill.
Website:https://www.walgreensbootsalliance.com
Email id:Stefanopessina1942@hotmail.com
20. Verizon Communications
CEO: Hans E. Vestberg
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: New York City
Website:https://www.verizon.com
Email id:hans.vestberg@verizon.com
21. Microsoft
CEO: Satya Nadella
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Redmond, Wash.
Website:https://www.microsoft.com/en-in
Email id:satyan@microsoft.com
22. Marathon Petroleum
CEO: Michael J. Hennigan
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Findlay, Ohio
Website:https://www.marathonpetroleum.com
Email id:michael.hennigan@sunocologistics.com
23. Kroger
CEO: W. Rodney McMullen
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Cincinnati
Website:https://www.thekrogerco.com
Email id:rodney.mcmullen@kroger.com
24. Fannie Mae
CEO: Hugh R. Frater
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Washington, D.C.
Website:https://www.fanniemae.com
Email id:hugh_frater@fanniemae.com
25. Bank of America
CEO: Brian T. Moynihan
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Charlotte, N.C.
Website:https://www.bankofamerica.com
Email id:brian.t.moynihan@bankofamerica.com
26. Home Depot
CEO: Craig A. Menear
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Atlanta
Website:https://www.homedepot.com
Email id:Craig_Menear@homedepot.com
27. Phillips 66
CEO: Greg C. Garland
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Houston
Website:https://www.phillips66.com
Email id:greg.garland@p66.com
28. Comcast
CEO: Brian L. Roberts
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Philadelphia
Website:https://corporate.comcast.com
Email id:brian_roberts@comcast.com
29. Anthem
CEO: Gail K. Boudreaux
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Indianapolis
Website:https://www.antheminc.com
Email id:gail.boudreaux@anthem.com
30. Wells Fargo
CEO: Charles W. Scharf
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: San Francisco
Website:https://www.wellsfargo.com
Email id:charles.scharf@wellsfargo.com
31. Citigroup
CEO: Jane Fraser
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: New York City
Website:https://www.citigroup.com/citi
Email id:jane.fraser@citi.com
32. Valero Energy
CEO: Joseph W. Gorder
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: San Antonio
Website:https://www.valero.com
Email id:joe.gorder@valero.com
33. General Electric
CEO: H. Lawrence Culp Jr.
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Boston
Website:https://www.ge.com
Email id:larryculp@ge.com
34. Dell Technologies
CEO: Michael S. Dell
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Round Rock, Texas
Website:https://www.delltechnologies.com
Email id:michael_dell@dell.com
35. Johnson & Johnson
CEO: Alex Gorsky
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: New Brunswick, N.J.
Website:https://www.jnj.com
Email id:alexgorsky@jnj.com
36. State Farm Insurance
CEO: Michael L. Tipsord
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Bloomington, Ill.
Website:https://www.statefarm.com
Email id:mltipsord@statefarm.com
37. Target
CEO: Brian C. Cornell
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Minneapolis
Website:https://corporate.target.com
Email id:brian.cornell@target.com
38. IBM
CEO: Arvind Krishna
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Armonk, N.Y.
Website:https://www.ibm.com
Email id:arvindk@us.ibm.com
39. Raytheon Technologies
CEO: Gregory J. Hayes
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Waltham, Mass.
Website:https://www.rtx.com
Email id:gregory.hayes@utc.com
40. Boeing
CEO: David L. Calhoun
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Chicago
Website:https://www.boeing.com
Email id:
41. Freddie Mac
CEO: Michael T. Hutchins
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: McLean, Va.
Website:https://www.freddiemac.com
Email id:
42. Centene
CEO: Michael F. Neidorff
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: St. Louis
Website:https://www.centene.com
Email id:mfn@centene.com
43. United Parcel Service
CEO: Carol B. Tomé
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Atlanta
Website:https://www.ups.com
Email id:ctome@ups.com
44. Lowe's
CEO: Marvin R. Ellison
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Mooresville, N.C.
Website:https://www.lowes.com
Email id:marvin.ellison@lowes.com
45. Intel
CEO: Patrick P. Gelsinger
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Santa Clara, Calif.
Website:https://www.intel.in
Email id:pgelsinger@vmware.com
46. Facebook
CEO: Mark Zuckerberg
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Menlo Park, Calif.
Website:https://investor.fb.com
Email id:zuck@fb.com
47. FedEx
CEO: Frederick W. Smith
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Memphis
Website:https://www.fedex.com
Email id:frederick.smith@fedex.com
48. MetLife
CEO: Michel A. Khalaf
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: New York City
Website:https://www.metlife.com
Email id:mkhalaf@metlife.com
49. Walt Disney
CEO: Robert A. Chapek
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Burbank, Calif.
Website:https://thewaltdisneycompany.com
Email id:Robert.Chapek@disney.com
50. Procter & Gamble
CEO: David S. Taylor
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Cincinnati
Website:https://www.pginvestor.com
Email id:taylor.ds@pg.com
51. PepsiCo
CEO: Ramon L. Laguarta
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Purchase, N.Y.
Website:https://www.pepsico.com
Email id:
52. Humana
CEO: Bruce d. Broussard
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Louisville, Ky.
Website:https://www.humana.com
Email id:bbroussard@humana.com
53. Prudential Financial
CEO: harles F. Lowrey
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Newark, N.J.
Website:https://www.prudential.com
Email id:
54. Archer Daniels Midland
CEO: Juan R. Luciano
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Chicago
Website:https://www.adm.com
Email id:juan.luciano@adm.com
55. Albertsons
CEO: Vivek Sankaran
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Boise, Idaho
Website:https://www.albertsonscompanies.com
Email id:Vivek.Sankaran@albertsons.com
56. Sysco
CEO: Kevin P. Hourican
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Houston
Website:https://www.sysco.com
Email id:CEO@sysco.com
57. Lockheed Martin
CEO: James D. Taiclet Jr.
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Bethesda, Md.
Website:https://www.lockheedmartin.com
Email id:
58. HP
CEO: Enrique J. Lores
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Palo Alto, Calif.
Website:https://www8.hp.com
Email id:external.ceo-communications@hp.com
59. Energy Transfer
CEO: Mackie McCrea/Tom Long
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Dallas
Website:https://www.energytransfer.com
Email id:
60. Goldman Sachs Group
CEO: David M. Solomon
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: New York City
Website:https://www.goldmansachs.com
Email id:david.m.solomon@gs.com
61. Morgan Stanley
CEO: James P. Gorman
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: New York City
Website:https://www.goldmansachs.com
Email id:david.m.solomon@gs.com
62. Caterpillar
CEO: D. James Umpleby III
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Deerfield, Ill.
Website:https://www.caterpillar.com
Email id:
63. Cisco Systems
CEO: Charles H. Robbins
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: San Jose, Calif.
Website:https://www.cisco.com
Email id:
64. Pfizer
CEO: Albert Bourla
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: New York City
Website:https://www.pfizer.com
Email id:
65. HCA Healthcare
CEO: Samuel N. Hazen
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Nashville
Website:https://www.hcahealthcare.com
Email id:samuel.hazen@hcahealthcare.com
66. AIG
CEO: Peter S. Zaffino
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: New York City
Website:https://www.aig.com
Email id:
67. American Express
CEO: Stephen J. Squeri
Country: U.S
Head Quarter: New York City
Website:https://www.americanexpress.com
Email id:steve.squeri@aexp.com
68. Delta Air Lines
CEO: Edward H. Bastian
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Atlanta
Website:https://www.delta.com
Email id:edward.bastian@delta.com
69. Merck
CEO: Kenneth C. Frazier
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Kenilworth, N.J.
Website:https://www.merck.com
Email id:kenneth.frazier@merck.com
70. American Airlines Group
CEO: W. Douglas Parker
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Fort Worth, Texas
Website:https://www.americanairlines.in
Email id:doug.parker@aa.com
71. Charter Communications
CEO: Thomas M. Rutledge
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Stamford, Conn
Website:https://www.spectrum.com
Email id:tom.rutledge@chartercom.com
72. Allstate
CEO: Thomas J. Wilson
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Northbrook, Ill.
Website:https://www.allstate.com
Email id:tom.wilson@allstate.com
73. New York Life Insurance
CEO: Theodore A. Mathas
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: New York City
Website:https://www.newyorklife.com
Email id:ted_mathas@newyorklife.com
74. Nationwide
CEO: Kirt A. Walker
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Columbus, Ohio
Website:https://www.nationwide.com
Email id:walkerkirt@nationwide.com
75. Best Buy
CEO: Corie Barry
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Richfield, Minn
Website:https://investors.bestbuy.com
Email id:corie.barry@bestbuy.com
76. United Airlines Holdings
CEO: J. Scott Kirby
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Chicago
Website:https://www.united.com
Email id:scott.kirby@united.com
77. Liberty Mutual Insurance Group
CEO: David H. Long
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Boston
Website:https://www.libertymutual.com
Email id:David.Long@LibertyMutual.com
78. Dow
CEO: James R. Fitterling
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Midland, Mich.
Website:https://www.dow.com
Email id:Jim.Fitterling@gmail.com
79. Tyson Foods
CEO: Dean Banks
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Springdale, Ark.
Website:https://www.tysonfoods.com
Email id:sdeanbanks@gmail.com
80. TJX
CEO: Ernie L. Herrman
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: Framingham, Mass
Website:https://www.tjx.com
Email id:Ernie_Herrman@tjx.com
81. TIAA
CEO: Roger W. Ferguson Jr.
Country: U.S.
Head Quarter: New York City
Website:https://www.tiaa.org
Email id:roger.ferguson@tiaa.org